Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Branch
9190 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33165
Phone: 305-223-1434
Email*: ibank@interamericanbank.com

OFFICE:
Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
DRIVE-THROUGH:
Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
ATM:
24 Hours

West Miami

1000 S.W. 57th Ave.
Miami, FL 33144
Phone: 305-261-1413
Email*: ibank@interamericanbank.com

OFFICE:
Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
DRIVE-THROUGH:

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
ATM:
24 Hours

Kendall

10807 SW 72 St.
Miami, FL 33173
Phone: 305-380-0990

Email*: ibank@interamericanbank.com

OFFICE:
Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
ATM:
24 Hours

Hialeah

4090 W. 12th Ave.

Miami, FL 33012

Phone: 305-824-0001

Email*: ibank@interamericanbank.com

OFFICE:
Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
DRIVE-THROUGH:
Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
ATM:
24 Hours

West Palm Beach

2265 S. Congress Ave.

W. Palm Beach, FL 33406

Phone: 561-439-4555

Email*: ibank@interamericanbank.com

OFFICE:
Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
ATM:
24 Hours

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday (Closes at Noon)
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans’ Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve (Closes at 2 PM EST)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Years Eve (Closes at 2 PM EST)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Years Day

Problems with your ATM/Debit Visa Card
Call us at 1-800-554-8969

( * ) Email communications are inherently unsecure. Please do not include any private or sensitive information in your email message such as Account or Social Security numbers or detail on your transactions. We can’t guaranty the confidentiality of the information you send to us and can’t be responsible for any loss resulting from misuse by any un-authorized party.